Le foto dei lettori

  • Marte 22-04-2018 come in visuale

    Autore: Gianluca Bianchi, Modena (giano.bianchi@libero.it)
    Data pubblicazione: 22/04/2018
    Dettagli [+]
  • IC 1848 - Nebulosa Anima

    Autore: Alessio Beltrame, Mortegliano (alessio.beltrame@gmail.com)
    Data pubblicazione: 22/04/2018
    Dettagli [+]
  • M101

    Autore: Vincenzo Iodice, Reggio Emilia (v_iodice@libero.it)
    Data pubblicazione: 22/04/2018
    Dettagli [+]
  • Tripletta del Leone

    Autore: Vincenzo Iodice, Reggio Emilia (v_iodice@libero.it)
    Data pubblicazione: 22/04/2018
    Dettagli [+]
  • Giove

    Autore: Raimondo Sedrani, Pordenone (r.sedrani@alice.it)
    Data pubblicazione: 22/04/2018
    Dettagli [+]
  • AR12706 in CaK

    Autore: Salvo Lauricella, Siracusa (sl@salvolauricella.it)
    Data pubblicazione: 21/04/2018
    Dettagli [+]
  • Protuberanza in H-Alpha

    Autore: Alessandro Carrozzi, Casalgrande (RE) (a.carrozzi@gmail.com)
    Data pubblicazione: 21/04/2018
    Dettagli [+]
  • LUNA

    Autore: VINCENZO PASSANTE, Trebaseleghe (PADOVA) (vincenzo.passante@gmail.com)
    Data pubblicazione: 21/04/2018
    Dettagli [+]
  • Marte 20-04-2018

    Autore: Gianluca Bianchi, Modena (giano.bianchi@libero.it)
    Data pubblicazione: 21/04/2018
    Dettagli [+]
  • Luna al 4 giorno

    Autore: Luigi Manganotti, Buttapietra Verona (luigimanganotti@hotmail.com)
    Data pubblicazione: 21/04/2018
    Dettagli [+]
  • M27

    Autore: Alessandro Pedrelli, Castelfranco Emilia (alle141187@gmail.com)
    Data pubblicazione: 18/04/2018
    Dettagli [+]
  • Ic 5146

    Autore: Alessandro Pedrelli, Castelfranco Emilia (alle141187@gmail.com)
    Data pubblicazione: 18/04/2018
    Dettagli [+]