Le foto dei lettori

  • AR12665 multi spettro

    Autore: Salvo Lauricella, Siracusa (sl@salvolauricella.it)
    Data pubblicazione: 13/07/2017
    Dettagli [+]
  • Luna gibbosa crescente

    Autore: Salvo Lauricella, Siracusa (sl@salvolauricella.it)
    Data pubblicazione: 10/07/2017
    Dettagli [+]
  • Messier M16-M17

    Autore: Saverio Ferretti, Monteprandone (AP) (s-ferretti@tiscali.it)
    Data pubblicazione: 10/07/2017
    Dettagli [+]
  • Ic5146 Cocoon Nebula

    Autore: Filippo Verlezza, Mereto di Tomba (Ud) (Fverlezza@yahoo.it)
    Data pubblicazione: 10/07/2017
    Dettagli [+]
  • Cometa C/2015 V2 Johnson and friends

    Autore: Cellini Cristina, San Romualdo - Ravenna (cfm2004@mazzottiefigli.com)
    Data pubblicazione: 10/07/2017
    Dettagli [+]
  • Startrail sul Battistero di San Giovanni Battirsa

    Autore: Marco Meniero, Civitavecchia (meniero@gmail.com)
    Data pubblicazione: 10/07/2017
    Dettagli [+]
  • Golfo Messico + Pellicano

    Autore: Giorgio Ferrari, Genova (giorgiof2002@libero.it)
    Data pubblicazione: 10/07/2017
    Dettagli [+]
  • Mineral Moon

    Autore: Maximilian Iesse, Trieste (manumilian@hotmail.it)
    Data pubblicazione: 10/07/2017
    Dettagli [+]
  • La 'E' di Barnard (nebulose oscure B 142 e B 143)

    Autore: Pierluigi Carotti, Venezia (p_carotti@virgilio.it)
    Data pubblicazione: 10/07/2017
    Dettagli [+]
  • ISS

    Autore: Enrico Mariani, Tradate (VA) (en.mariani@alice.it)
    Data pubblicazione: 10/07/2017
    Dettagli [+]
  • ISS davanti al Sole

    Autore: Roberto Nesci, Foligno (nescirob@gmail.com)
    Data pubblicazione: 10/07/2017
    Dettagli [+]
  • Saturno opposizione 2017

    Autore: Raimondo Sedrani, Pordenone (r.sedrani@alice.it)
    Data pubblicazione: 10/07/2017
    Dettagli [+]