Le foto dei lettori

  • IC 2118 Nebulosa Testa di Strega

    Autore: Efrem Frigeni, Brumano (efrem.frigeni@gmail.com)
    Data pubblicazione: 08/01/2017
    Dettagli [+]
  • Complesso nebulare nell'Auriga IC-410 IC-40

    Autore: Sergio Bove, Capannoli (PI) (sergiobove@hotmail.it)
    Data pubblicazione: 04/01/2017
    Dettagli [+]
  • SH2-185

    Autore: Salvo Lauricella, Siracusa (salvo.lauricella@gmail.com)
    Data pubblicazione: 04/01/2017
    Dettagli [+]
  • ngc 2244 -- nebulosa rosetta --

    Autore: Omar Carlino, Taviano (LE) Italy (omarcarlo@libero.it)
    Data pubblicazione: 04/01/2017
    Dettagli [+]
  • Venere

    Autore: Raimondo Sedrani, Pordenone (r.sedrani@alice.it)
    Data pubblicazione: 04/01/2017
    Dettagli [+]
  • Nebulosa rosetta

    Autore: Gennaro Cuozzo, Giugliano in Campania (gennarocuozzo@tiscali.it)
    Data pubblicazione: 04/01/2017
    Dettagli [+]
  • M42 e Horse Nebula

    Autore: Fabio Mortari, Rimini (mortarifab@gmail.com)
    Data pubblicazione: 03/01/2017
    Dettagli [+]
  • M1 nebulosa granchio

    Autore: Bergamini Alberto (Gruppo Astrofili Discovery), Bondeno (lucabergamini@msn.com)
    Data pubblicazione: 03/01/2017
    Dettagli [+]
  • Cometa C/2016 U1 Neowise

    Autore: Graziano Ventre, Bellagio (grazianoventre@tin.it)
    Data pubblicazione: 03/01/2017
    Dettagli [+]
  • Cometa C/2015 V2 Johnson

    Autore: Graziano Ventre, Bellagio (grazianoventre@tin.it)
    Data pubblicazione: 03/01/2017
    Dettagli [+]
  • Vdb 18 - Ngc 1342

    Autore: Carlo Rocchi, Lissone (MB) (astrogufo@yahoo.it)
    Data pubblicazione: 03/01/2017
    Dettagli [+]
  • M42 Nebulosa di Orione

    Autore: Massimiliano Zulian (Parco Astronomico La Torre del Sole, Brembate di Sopra (Bg) (massimiliano.zulian@gmail.com)
    Data pubblicazione: 03/01/2017
    Dettagli [+]